top of page


A guide to understanding your energetic system

When this chakra is out of balance, a person starts feeling unstable, ungrounded, lack of ambition, lack of purpose, fearful, insecure and frustrated.

Root Chakra

The Root Chakra is the first chakra and is located at the base of the spine. It represents stability, grounding, and physical well-being.

When the Sacral Chakra is imbalanced, a person may feel emotionally explosive and irritable, sense a lack of energy and creativity, feel manipulative, or obsessed with sexual thoughts.

Sacral Chakra

The Sacral Chakra is the second chakra and is located in the lower abdomen. It represents creativity, sexuality, and emotional balance.

An imbalance of the Solar Plexus Chakra can manifest physically as digestive problems, liver problems, or diabetes. On an emotional level, one might struggle with depression, lack of self-esteem, anger, and perfectionism.

Solar Plexus Chakra

The Solar Plexus Chakra is the third chakra and is located in the upper abdomen. It represents personal power, confidence, and self-esteem.

When the heart chakra is imbalanced, a person may deal with emotional issues like anger, lack of trust, anxiety, jealousy, fear, and moodiness.

Heart Chakra

The Heart Chakra is the fourth chakra and is located in the center of the chest. It represents love, compassion, and emotional healing.

A blockage in the throat chakra may be experienced as timidity, quietness, a feeling of weakness, or the inability to express our thoughts.

Throat Chakra

The Throat Chakra is the fifth chakra and is located in the throat area. It represents communication, self-expression, and speaking one's truth.

When imbalanced, it may make you feel non-assertive and afraid of success, or on the contrary, it can make you more egotistical. An imbalance can manifest as physical problems like headaches, blurry vision, and eye strain.

Third Eye Chakra

The Third Eye Chakra is the sixth Chakra and is located in the centre of the forehead, between the eyebrow. It represents looking inward, seeing with greater clarity. It is also linked to the Pineal gland

When it gets imbalanced, one might suffer from a constant sense of frustration, melancholy and destructive feelings.

Crown Chakra

The Crown Chakra is the seventh chakra and is located at the top of the heat. It represents Connection to the divine

bottom of page